Art History and Archaeology Graduate Council

The purpose of AHAGA is to unite and strengthen the Art History and Archaeology graduate community. The Council serves as a resource for AHAGA members by organizing networks for peer support, building and sustaining streamlined communication among students, faculty, and staff, and maintaining and disseminating institutional memory.

Council Members:

MA Officers: Sydney Sheehan, Sarah Jane Kim
MODA Officer: Sally Hughes
First-year PhD Officer: Virginia Girard
Second-year PhD Officer: Zoë Dostal
Third-year PhD Officer: Emma Le Pouésard
Fourth-year PhD Officer: Olivia Clemens
Fifth-year+ Officer: Nick Croggon

Resources for Graduate Students

Subscribe to AHAGA Emails

Resources for Art History Teaching Assistants

Submit feedback to the Council