Columbia University Bach Society

Executive Board

Contact our board at

Music Staff
Artistic Director Kevin Lee (Bio)
Assistant Conductor Fernanda Douglas
Repetiteur Ryan Kennedy
Vocal Coach Lydia Dahling

The Executive Board
Co-President Rebecca Fang
Co-President Kathleen Kennedy
Vice President Michael Zaks
Secretary Elizabeth Lee
Treasurer Dorthy Fang
Fundraiser Cooper Lynn

The Extended Board
Orchestra Manager Erin Low
Chorus Manager McKenna Gilliland
Social Events Chair Jessica Gruenstein
Chamber Music Chair Kaitlin Pet
Webmaster Remy van Dobben de Bruyn