Back

Current & Former Labbies' Email Addresses:

Tudor Badea

tbadea@mail.jhmi.edu

Irene Ballagh

ihb2101@columbia.edu

Charlotte Barkan

 clb2154@columbia.edu

Catherine Brahic

catherine.brahic@rbi.co.uk

Diana Catz

dsc6@columbia.edu

Cynthia Chavira

cc1155@columbia.edu

Michael Cohen

michael.cohen@ifrc.org

Jane Dennison

janeludo@ozemail.com.au

Christofer Edwards

 edwards@biology.utah.edu

Taffeta Elliott


Benjamin Evans

evansb@mcmaster.ca

Suzanne Fenstemaker

sue@cns.nyu.edu

Leslie Fischer

LFischer@email.unc.edu 

Samantha Gian

sg490@columbia.edu

Dennis Gorlick

mdgorlick@worldnet.att.net

Grace Gray

ggraywhite@aol.com

Ursula Haerter

 uhaerter@rc.com

Ian Hall

ich2105@columbia.edu

Marianne Hayes

 hayesm@rockvax.rock.edu

Sam Horng

ssh1@mit.edu

Pam Houston

pam@cub.bio.columbia.edu

Doug Ikelheimer

ike@epo.hsc.sunysb.edu

Flavio R Kamenetz

kamenetz@cshl.org

Lydia Kang

lydiakang1@yahoo.com

Jeremy Kay

jnk@mcb.harvard.edu

Darcy B. Kelley

dbk3@columbia.edu

Rachna Kaushik

rk2365@columbia.edu

Ursula Kwong-Brown

u.kwongbrown@gmail.com

Elizabeth Leininger

ecl2107@columbia.edu

Jiang Li

jl1372@columbia.edu

Lie-Qi Liu

LL175@yahoo.com

Melanie Marin

marinme@cpmail-am.cis.columbia.edu

Robbie Majzner

rgm18@columbia.edu

Rafi Mazor

rdm24@columbia.edu

Iman Mills

ikm4@columbia.edu

Christina Moschella

maria.moschella@smtplink.mssm.edu

Julio Perez-Marquez

julio.pmarquez@uan.edu

Brian Nasipak

Brian.Nasipak@umassmed.edu

Robert O'Hagan

ohagan@biology.rutgers.edu

Masha Rand

masha.rand@yale.edu

Steve Reese

stf1029@decit.if.uidaho.edu

John Robertson

johnrob@uwashington.edu

Andrea Roe

roa@fas.harvard.edu

Ted Ruel

ruelt@itsa.ucsf.edu

David Sassoon

david.sassoon@mssm.edu

Ulka Sachdev

 

Matt Scherer

mls97@columbia.edu

Max Leib Schiff

mls46@columbia.edu

Michael Scudder

 

Neil Segil

nsegil@hei.org

Scott Shih

 

Lawrence Silverman

Lawrence.Silverman@ahsys.org

Blair Simpson

hbs1@columbia.edu

Josefa Steinhauer

jms174@columbia.edu

Joseph Thornton

joet@darkwing.uoregon.edu

Jennifer Tomasson

ttomasson@zip.sbi.com

Martha Tobias

mt18@columbia.edu

Eun Jin Yang

ejyang@mcb.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Verna

ev77@columbia.edu

Sandya Visnawathan

sandya@pop.dti.net

James Watson

jxw27@po.cwru.edu

Andrea Weintraub

 

Clementine Vignal

cvignal@gmail.com

Kwok Hang Wu

kwu@twt.com

Lin Zu

lx2134@columbia.edu

Ayako Yamaguchi

ay@bu.edu

Jonathan Zirin

jon@cub.bio.columbia.edu

Erik Zornik

ez@bu.edu

 Additions, Omissions, Corrections? E-mail Darcy.