E3B go home



 

  Research Seminar   Schedule
  

  Student Seminar   Schedule
  



EEEB G6300: Graduate Research Seminar

Fall 2014

      *ALL seminars are held in the Schermerhorn Ext. building, room 1015*

Date/Time Speaker, Affiliation, Topic
 
September 9, Tuesday

Heather Lynch, Stony Brook University, Dept. of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.  
 
September 16, Tuesday

Sonya Dyhrman, Columbia University, Dept. of Earth and Environmental Sciences

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.  
 

September 23, Tuesday

Meghna Agarwala, Columbia University, E3B

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
September 30, Tuesday

Katie Amatangelo, SUNY Brockport, Dept. of Environmental Science and Biology

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
October 7, Tuesday

Michael Dietze, Boston University, Dept. of Earth and Environment

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
October 14, Tuesday

Hugh Ducklow, Columbia University, Dept. of Earth and Environmental Sciences

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
October 21, Tuesday

Laurent Keller, Universite de Lausanne, Dept. of Ecology and Evolution

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
October 28, Tuesday

Ana Carnaval, CUNY City College, Dept. of Biology

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 
November 11, Tuesday

Jennifer Biddle, University of Delaware, College of Earth, Ocean, and Environment

 

 
November 18, Tuesday

Lee Vierling, University of Idaho, Dept. of Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences

   
   
November 25, Tuesday

Bob Muscarella, Columbia University, E3B

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.  
   
December 2, Tuesday Patrick Abbot, Vanderbilt University, Dept. of Biological Sciences

4:10 - 5:00 p.m.