The New York directory for 1786

(New York :  H.J. Sachs & Co.,  [1905])



Jump to page:

Table of Contents

  Page 83  

(   83   )

For the Eaftern DiftriEi.
John Williams,               j

Ebenezer Ruffell,            V Efquires.

David Hopkins,              )

Abraham B. Banker, Efqr. Clerk.

LIST of the Hon. Members of Affem¬
bly elected for the feveral Counties in
the State of New-York, in April 1785,
for the year enfuing.

For the City and County of New-York.

John Stagg,                Robert Boyd,

William Denning,     Ifaac Sears,

William Malcom,      Robert Troup,

William Goforth,      William Duer.
Evert Bancker,

For the City and County of Albany.

Peter Vrooman,        Leonard Bronck,
John Lanfing, jun.   James Gordon,
John Taylor,             John Livingfton,

Henry Glenn,            Abram. J. V. Alftyne,

Jacobus Schoonhov. Lawr. Hogeboom,

For the County of Suffolk.

JonathanN.Havens, Jeffery Smith,
David Hedges,          Nathaniel Gardner,

Thomas Youngs,
  Page 83