Optical Nanostructures Laboratory


We are in-debt to several colleagues and collaborators who have helped us along the way; if we can be of any help to you, just let us know.

Columbia University: Keren Bergman, Tony Heinz, Richard M. Osgood Jr., Michael Weinstein, Irving Herman, Laura Kaufman , Nick Turro, Stephen O'Brien, Aron Pinczuk, Jim Hone, Philip Kim, and many others.

MIT: Erich Ippen, John Joannopoulos, Steven Johnson, Lionel Kimerling, Marin Soljacic, George Barbastathis, Sang-Gook Kim, and many others.

Stanford University: Shanhui Fan
Singapore: Chua Soo Jin (National University of Singapore and IMRE Singapore), Mingbin Yu and Dim-Lee Kwong (Institute of Microelectronics Singapore)
Purdue University: Minghao Qi
Brookhaven National Laboratory: Aaron Stein and John Warren
University of Wisconsin-Madison: Xiaochun Li

Norcada Inc





Room 134G Mudd Hall, 500 West 120th Street, New York, NY 10027.