PILF Board of Directors

The student members of the Board of Directors are elected on an annual basis by the members of PILF. The faculty representatives are elected to the Board for a one year term and alumni representatives are elected to serve two year terms. The Board meets monthly during the academic year.

For more information about the Board or how to become involved with the Board of Directors, please e-mail pilf@law.columbia.edu.

2014-2015 Board Members:

Daniel Pedraza (President) (daniel.pedraza@law.columbia.edu)
Bruce Wilson (Treasurer) (bruce.wilson@law.columbia.edu)
Brian Yin (VP, Community Grants) (brian.yin@law.columbia.edu)
Linda Moon (VP, Fundraising/Auction) (linda.moon@law.columbia.edu)
Tom Koester (VP, Fundraising/Auction) (thomas.koester@law.columbia.edu)
Stephen Yanni (VP, Fundraising/Annual Dinner) (stephen.yanni@law.columbia.edu)
Sarah Chen (VP, Fundraising/Annual Dinner) (weiyang.chen@law.columbia.edu)
Gregg Badichek (VP, Communications & Publications) (gregg.badichek@law.columbia.edu)
Megan Fitzgerald (VP, External Relations) (megan.fitzgerald@law.columbia.edu)

3L Representatives: Eric Konopka, Dee Kuchukulla, Georgina Yeomans

1L Representatives: Will be announced soon.

1L Appointees: Will be announced soon.

Alumni Members: Sandra Flow, Elizabeth Kellner

Faculty Members: Peter Strauss, Jane Spinak

SJI Representative: Kiran Singh