PILF Board of Directors

The student members of the Board of Directors are elected on an annual basis by the members of PILF. The faculty representatives are elected to the Board for a one year term and alumni representatives are elected to serve two year terms. The Board meets monthly during the academic year.

For more information about the Board or how to become involved with the Board of Directors, please e-mail pilf@law.columbia.edu.

2015-2016 Board Members:

Torie Recalde (President) (torie.recalde@law.columbia.edu)
Bandon Nesfield (Treasurer) (bandon.nesfield@law.columbia.edu)
Nicole Nance (Secretary) (nicole.nance@law.columbia.edu)
Beulah Agbabiaka (VP, Membership) (beulah.agbabiaka@law.columbia.edu)
Angelica Tillander (VP, Membership) (angelica.tillander@law.columbia.edu)
Katie Salvaggio (Auction Co-Chair) (katie.salvaggio@law.columbia.edu)
Caroline Voldstad (Auction Co-Chair) (caroline.voldstad@law.columbia.edu)
Rachel MacDonald (Dinner Co-Chair) (rachel.macDonald@law.columbia.edu)
Amanda Barkin (Dinner Co-Chair) (amanda.barkin@law.columbia.edu)
Beulah Agbabiaka (VP, Publicationts & Communications) (beulah.agbabiaka@law.columbia.edu)
Hannah Weichbrodt (VP, Community Grants) (hannah.weichbrodt@law.columbia.edu)

3L Representatives: Rachael Siegel, Angelica Tillander, George Tepe

Alumni Members: Sandra Flow, Elizabeth Kellner

Faculty Members: Jessice Bulman-Pozen, Peter Strauss