Please pardon our website's appearance as we continue to work and improve on it. A new website should be up soon, but in the meantime, our contact information is below, and you can go back to the front page by clicking here.

For all general inquiries, and to email to the entire Board, email

David Fine, Chair -

Maryam Aziz, Vice Chair -

Isaiah New, Secretary -

Maliha Tariq, Treasurer -

Representatives at large:

Danielle Arje -

Kanak Gupta -

Shayna D. Jones -

Mel Meder -

David Offit -

Nita Ponnaganti -

Adam Wilson -