The Officers And Standing Committees Of Division 39 Section Six

As of June, 1996

President: Harold Cook
Treasurer: Joseph Turkel
Secretary: Gwendolyn Gerber
Members at large: Robert Bornstein, Carol Geisler, Denise Hein, Stephen Portuges, Michael Sperling

Committee Chairpersons:

Program Committee
Harold Cook
Department of Clinical Psychology
Teachers College
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
(212) 678-3233 or (212) 734-0815

Professional Liaison Committee
Jonathan House
115 East 87th Street
Apt. 32
New York, NY 10025
(212) 722-5345

International Liaison Committee
Theo Fefer
121 Av. des Statuaires
1180 Brussels, Belgium

Carol Geisler
100 Sullivan Street Apt. 4A
New York, NY 10012
(212) 966-0958

Education and Training Committee
Morris Eagle
Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
Adelphi University
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 877-4814

Government Liaison Committee
Michael Sperling
Department of Psychology
Fairleigh Dickinson University
Teaneck, NJ 07666
(201) 692-2303

Publication Committee
Gwendolyn Gerber
Department of Psychology
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
445 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
(212) 489-5075

Student Liaison Committee
Michael Sperling

Public Policy Committee
Stephen Portuges
3338 Cabrillo Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 397-7279

Membership Committee
Joseph Turkel
6 West 77th Street
Suite 1B
New York, NY 10024
(212) 787-4092

Bulletin of the Psychoanalytic Research Society
Robert Bornstein
Department of Psychology
Gettysburg College
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-6175

Psychoanalytic Research Fund Advisory Committee
Harold Cook, Chair, Robert Bornstein, Morris Eagle, Norbert Freedman, Gwendolyn Gerber, Joseph Masling, Joy Osofsky, George Stricker, Hans Strupp

Psychoanalytic Research Society Home Page