Bulletin of the Psychoanalytic Research Society, Volume I, Number 1, Spring, 1992

The Officers and Standing Committees of Section Six

President: Harold Cook
Treasurer: Joseph Turkel
Secretary: Gwendolyn Gerber
Members at large: Peter Buirski, Morris Eagle, Carol Geisler, Nancy Miller, and Dennis Shulman

Committee Chairpersons:

Program Committee
Harold Cook
Department of Clinical Psychology
Teachers College, Columbia University
New York, NY 10027

Professional Liaison Committee
Jonathan House
600 West 111th Street
New York, NY 10025

International Liaison Committee
Theo Fefer
74 Rue Camille Lemonnier
1060 Brussels, Belgium

Carol Geisler
100 Sullivan Street, Apt. 4A
New York, NY 10012

Education and Training Committee
Morris Eagle
Department of Applied Psychology
Osie, 252 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 1V6, Canada

Government Liaison Committee
Nancy Miller
National Institute of Mental Health
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 7-103
Rockville, MD 20857

Publication Committee
Gwendolyn Gerber
Department of Psychology
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
445 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019

Student Liaison Committee
Peter Buirski
School of Professional Psychology
University of Denver
Denver, CO 80208

Public Policy Committee
Stephen Portuges
3338 Cabrillo Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90066

Membership Committee
Joseph Turkel
6 West 77th Street
Suite 1B
New York, NY 10024

The Bulletin of the Psychoanalytic Research Society
Dennis Shulman
285 Hardenburgh Avenue
Demarest, NJ 07627
Production: Harold Cook, Linda Murphy
Illustrations: Maris Bishops

Back to Spring, 1992 Bulletin

Psychoanalytic Research Society Home Page