| Publications | Home |

Current Group Members

Tim Atallah

Tim Atallah, Graduate Student

Organic semiconductors, spectroscopy & transport. Charge carriers in organic semiconductors. Electronic phase transitions under gate doping.

Kris Williams
Kris Williams, Graduate Student

Femtosecond time resolved 2D photoemission spectroscopy; quantum coherence in excitons/multiexcitons in organic semiconductorts.
Tyler Evans
Tyler Evans, Graduate Student

Nonlinear optical spectroscopy. Charge carrier dynamics in organic seminconductors.
Xinju Zhong
Xinjue Zhong, Graduate Student

Ultrafast spectroscopy & solar energy conversion.

Dr. Haiming Zhu, Postdoc

Light-matter interaction in quantum confined systems.

Thinh Dr. Minh Tuan Trinh, Associate Research Scientist

Charge transfer dynamics; femtosecond spectroscopy.

Dr. Martin Gustafsson, Joint-postdoc with Prof. Philip Kim.

Nano-scale photophysics, single electron transistor.
Dr. Kiyoshi Miyata, Postdoc

Two-photon photoemission spectroscopy. Ultrafast charge carrier dynamics in hybrid and molecular semiconductors.

Prakriti Joshi,
graduate student

Photophysics in optoelectronic materials.


Jue Wang, Graduate student

Laser spectroscopy and microscopy. Energy transfer dynamics in organic and nano-materials

Kihong Lee, Graduate student, Joint with Xavier Roy group. Part time actor?

Super atom solids.
Andrew Schlaus, Graduate student

Laser spectroscopy. Manybody interactions in semiconductor materials.
Osman Moneer, Undergraduate student.

2D semiconductors