Columbia Law School
CLWA Officers



Upcoming Events

CLWA Officers 1999-2000

Office Name E-mail Address
Co-chair Mehrin Masud
Co-chair Angella Rella
Treasurer Erin Ross
Secretary Helen Respass
Academic Chair Sarah Martinez
Political Chair Karla Momberger
Publicity Chair Karen Lee
Academic Chair Sarah Martinez
Web Administrator Karen Lee
LLM Representative Melissa Upreti
1L Representative Gretchen Borchelt
1L Representative Aurora DeCarlo
1L Representative Julie Jo
1L Representative Maria Raptis

If you have any questions or comments about this page,
email the web administrator, Karen I. Lee.

Last modified September 26, 1999.