Undergraduate Officers
Title Name E-mail
President Isaac Bunch ihb2105@columbia.edu
VP-Programming Tim Paine t.paine154@gmail.com
VP-Kai Alex Jonokuchi ajj2120@columbia.edu
Treasurer Phillip Lee cl2993@columbia.edu
Secretary Floyd St. Bernard-Springer fps2108@gmail.com
Philanthropy Chairman Rishan De Silva hed2116@columbia.edu
Philanthropy ChairmanSeun Omotunde ooo2117@columbia.edu
Recruitment Chairman Angel Valle lav2118@columbia.edu
Recruitment ChairmanJames Kim jik2116@columbia.edu
Recruitment Chairman Alex Bernstein ab3445@columbia.edu
Pledge Educator Nicholas Sambor ns2872@columbia.edu
Pledge Educator Reuben Akabas ria2110@columbia.edu
Alumni Relations Justin Hines jph2149@columbia.edu
Social ChairmanJeremy Stern jhs2181@columbia.edu
Social ChairmanMichael Watson hed2116@columbia.edu
Ritual ChairmanTom Wang tjw2130@columbia.edu
Ritual ChairmanIan MacArthur icm2107@columbia.edu
House ManagerTim Paine t.paine154@gmail.com
Alumni Advisors
TitleNameE-mail
Chapter Jared Nichols jarednichols@yahoo.com
FinancialJim Mullinjamesmullin@hotmail.com
FinancialMontgomery Wilenskymwilensky@gmail.com
House Management Matthew DeFilippis mjdefilippis@gmail.com
House Management Leo Cirinolcirino@snet.net
Recruitment Vince Terminivincetermini@gmail.com
Pledge Education Aviran Sethiaviransethi@gmail.com
Ritual Matt Murphymmurphy@bh-secs.com
Ritual Kal Pippokal.pipo@gmail.com

Home - Men of Principle - Brotherhood - Recruitment - Alumni - Contact
©2011 Beta Theta Pi Fraternity — Alpha Alpha Chapter