Lowy Laboratory

630 W. 168th St
P&S 9-458
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-5764
Fax: 212-305-5794

Current Members

Associated Lab Members

Frank D. Lowy, MD
Justin Knox, MPH
Rachel J. Gordon, MPH, MD
Julia Urena
Anne-Catrin Uhlemann, MD, Ph.D
[Uhlemann Lab]
Bianca Harris, MD
Benjamin A. Miko, MD
Dhritiman Mukurjee, MPH, Ph.D
Sheetal Trivedi, MS
Carolyn Herzig, Ph.D
Sean Berger Sullivan, MS
Zoltan Apa
Joshua Tanner
Jennifer Bai
Madeleine Sowash
Rachel Bystritsky, MD


Former Lab Members

Angela Natale
F. Andreas Toba, Ph.D
Glendaly Mendez
Mei-Ho Lee, MS
Patty Garcia
Carlos Arrecubieta, Ph.D
Frances Lee, MS
Meera Bhat, MS
Christian Cespedes, Ph.D
Caroline J Lee, MS
Cory Hafer, M.Ed
Glenny Vasquez
Further information is restricted. Please the web page administrator to access more information.
Enter username:
Enter password:
About This Page | Contact Us | ©2011 Lowy Lab Web Division