APIS: Advanced Papyrological Information System   APIS   Advanced Papyrological Information System

Rights and Permissions for Image Reproduction

Each institution participating in APIS has its own policy concerning the use and reproduction of digital images. Please contact the owning institution if you wish to use or publish any image that appears in APIS or to publish an unpublished text.

American Center of Oriental Research (ACOR) (P.Petra)
Dr. Pierre Bikai, Co-Director (bikai@go.com.jo)
Dr. Barbara Porter, Co-Director (drbaporter@earhlink.net)

Badè Museum of Biblical Archaeology, Pacific School of Religion (PSR)
Aaron Brody, Director (abrody@psr.edu)

The Berenike Project
Berenike images may be reproduced for non-commercial purposes. For commercial use, please contact Steven E. Sidebotham, Professor of Ancient History, University of Delaware (ses@udel.edu).

University of California, Berkeley
Todd Hickey, Assistant Research Papyrologist, Center for the Tebtunis Papyri (thickey@library.berkeley.edu)

The British Museum
Vivian Davies, Keeper of Ancient Egypt and Sudan (egyptian@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk)

California State University, Sacramento
Sheila O'Neill, Head, Archives and Special Collections, Library (oneills@csus.edu)

University of Chicago, Oriental Institute
Peter Dorman, Associate Professor in Egyptology (p-dorman@uchicago.edu)

Columbia University
Rare Book & Manuscript Division (rarebooks@libraries.cul.columbia.edu)

Duke University
Joshua Sosin, Associate Professor, Classical Studies (joshua.sosin@duke.edu)

Fordham University
Patrice Kane, Head of Archives and Special Collections (kane@fordham.edu)

The Hermitage Museum
Mariam Dandamayeva, Curator, Ancient Near East Department (scientia@hermitage.ru)

Lund University
Karin Kulneff-Eriksson, Curator (Karin.Kulneff-Eriksson@ub.lu.se)

University of Michigan
The UM Papyrology Collection (papycollections@umich.edu)

New York University
W. Gerald Heverly, Librarian for Philosophy, Classics, and Hellenic Studies (gerald.heverly@nyu.edu)

University of Oslo
Gunn Haaland, Research Librarian, University Library (gunn.haaland@ub.uio.no)

University of Pennsylvania

Princeton Theological Seminary
Clifford Anderson, Curator of Special Collections (special.collections@ptsem.edu)

Princeton University
Don C. Skemer, Curator of Manuscripts, Department of Rare Books and Special Collections (dcskemer@princeton.edu)

Stanford University
John Mustain, Department of Special Collections, Green Library  (jmustain@stanford.edu)

University of Toronto, Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library
Anne Dondertman, Assistant Director (anne.dondertman@utoronto.ca)

Union Theological Seminary, Burke Library
Michael P. Boddy, Head of Special Collections (mpb2108@columbia.edu)

Washington State University, Pullman
Laila Miletic-Vejzovic, Head, Manuscripts, Archives and Special Collections,
The Libraries (vejzovic@wsu.edu)

University of Wisconsin at Madison
Kenneth Frazier, Director of the Library (kfrazier@library.wisc.edu)

Yale University
Joe Manning, Professor of Classics and History (joseph.manning@yale.edu)

Home  |  About APIS  |  Search APIS  |  Rights & Permissions
Participating Institutions | Papyrological Tools & Resources  |  Comments

Columbia University Libraries  •  Digital Program Division
Last revision: 02/13/12

[an error occurred while processing this directive]